4d90add014 · feat(quests): adopt Purpur distribution naming · Updated 2026-09-12 17:36:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?