85356c5c8e · feat(progression): lower default rank I threshold · Updated 2026-08-11 19:15:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?