3960672104 · feat(tools): replace broken main-hand tools · Updated 2026-09-04 16:00:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?