1addc93062 · feat(stealth): mask identities and notify admins on login · Updated 2026-09-07 01:19:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?