64ba0e2af4 · feat(progression): reward unique boss kills · Updated 2026-08-08 17:35:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?